

DRAFT 2023 COMMISSION BOARDS & WORK GROUPS

BOARDS - PORT APPOINTS MEMBER: McCarthy Keller Ang ORGANIZATION **2022 MEMBERSHIP** STAFF SUPPORT EDB-Tacoma-Pierce Cty Economic Member: McCarthy Alternate: Α M Eagan Development Board Keller FCZ-Flood Control Zone District Committee Member: Keller (+Screening 2 M Jordan Committee) JMAC-Joint Municipal Action Committee Members: Keller / Ang 3 М M Mauer PCRC-Pierce County Regional Council Member: Keller Α M Mauer Port Activity Level: Mid Alternate: Ang PSRC - Executive Board Member: Marzano Α М Mauer (Seat negotiated POT & POS) Alternate: Ang PSRC - Economic Dev Board Member: Ang (+Exec Com) M Α Mauer (Seat negotiated POT & POS) Alternate: Keller **PSRC - Growth Mgmt Policy Board** Member: Felleman, POS Α Mauer (Seat negotiated POT/POS/POE) Alternate: Meyer **PSRC** - Transportation Policy Board Member: Hasegawa, POS Mauer (Seat negotiated POT/POS/POE/POB) Alternate: Bozeman (Brem.) **Puget Sound Gateway** Executive Member: Marzano M C. Wolf Α Alternate: McCarthy Committee [SR-167/509] Tideflats Subarea Plan Steering Johnson / Mauer / M Members: Marzano / Keller M Committee Jordan / Wilson Urban Waters Advisory Board/UWT Member: McCarthy Α M Jordan **Endowed Chair Advisory Board** Alternate: Ang

2022 MEMBER/ALTERNATE OF BOARD				
Ang	Keller	McCarthy	Meyer	Marzano
PSRC EDD Board	Flood Control Zone	EDB	Alt-PSRC Growth Mgmt Board	PSRC Exec. Board
JMAC	JMAC	Urban Waters		PS Gateway Exec. Committee
Alt-PCRC	PCRC	Alt-PS Gateway Exec. Committee		Tideflats Subarea Plan
Alt-PSRC Exec. Board	Tideflats Subarea Plan			
Alt-Urban Waters	Alt-EDB			
	Alt-PSRC EDD			